Home > Freebies and Cheapies > Oh My Stars Hunt and Pixel Mode gifts!

Oh My Stars Hunt and Pixel Mode gifts!

Worn

Skin – Amacci Katie (Vanilla) Subscribo Group Gift Twirl – Cleavage

Hair – !lamb.Heart – Honeycomb Roots – subscribo gift

Shape – Belleza Aiko Shape (former group gift)

Dress one – Vanitas Vesture Quixotic Party Dress – Ocean – 10L Oh My Stars Hunt

Shoes one – Pixel Mode Fae Wedge [C] LF Pink White Plaid – Subscribo Gift

Jewlery – Bang Bang Showers n Flowers – 10L Oh My Stars Hunt

Coffee – Art Dummy april.may decorative coffee mugs – Oh My Stars Hunt Free

Dress Two – ::SPLIT PEA:: I’m Swallowed Up Inside – Oh My Stars Hunt – Free

Shoes Two – Pixel Mode Baby T’s Snow – Subscribo Gift

Shirt – Young Urban Orange Reglan – Oh My Stars Hunt – Free

Leggings – [bubble] May Flowers Leggings Yellow – Oh My Stars Hunt – Free

Rain Boots – Duh! May Flowers Rain Boots – Oh My Stars Hunt – Free

Poses Various from 2010 Pose Fair Charity Set

Note: According to the sign in Pixel Mode, group gifts are only for members of the subscribo at the time the gift is sent

  1. May 31, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    Aw shit, those shoes are NOT the kind of subscribo gifts you want to miss 😦 Oh well.

    Great looks, btw 🙂

  2. Renee Harvy
    June 2, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    Thank you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

