Home > Freebies and Cheapies > Silver, Old School

Silver, Old School

I was digging around in my inventory looking for some older pieces for the color challenge this week, and I found this advent gift from Ivalde, from many years ago.  I loved it so much at the time, I didn’t take it off for weeks, and it still ranks right up there with my favorite gifts ever.

Details

Skin: Film Noir Skin Female (oldie but goodie, still a dollar here)

Eyes: The Laughing Academy Nine Laughing Eyes Silver Blue (old freebie no longer available)

Dress: Ivalde Angelica Advent Gift from years ago, and I still love it but sorry, it’s not available

Hair: YunA’s Hair Gray 01 Group Gift in store

Shoes: Gos Posh bootie Purple – AVDC Hunt Gift

Pose:  Alaska Metro Model Pose (old freebie, I don’t think it’s available anymore)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

