Gone Green

Mostly I have been gone.  I might continue to be gone.  Or I might not.  :P  It is hard to tell and I am not going to make any major announcements.  But I did have some green when I searched my inventory and, using mostly old pieces, with a couple recent gifts, decided to do Luna’s challenge this week.


The suspenders are from Acid and Mala for the Depraved Christmas Hunt which runs through the 31st, and the bangle was one of the gifts for Exodi/WOE’s 12 days of christmas.  I hope you all checked that out every day.  There were some wonderful gifts!

Sweater:  League Teachers Pet 
Suspenders:  .:A&M:. A Very Depraved Christmas Hunt #7 Suspenders  Free
Jeans:  *Fishy Strawberry* Equinox Jeans – Siena 
Bag:  Milk Motion My Vintage Bag 
Scarf:  :: Awesome Blossom :: Cable Knit Scarf 
Boots:  *GField* Long Fur Cuff Boots foot -green 
Bracelet:  :: Exodi :: Aubrey Bangles 
Eyes:  Poetic Colors – summer – hayfield 
Hair:  fri. – Nicole – Cynical Black 
Skin:  *League* Taylor Suntan -Apricot- Frex

Pose:  Glitterati 
Location:  Oubliette 

  1. March 2, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    i like this because it could be an evreyday outfit and it could be worn in any season

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

