Ready for School

but not ready for fall so much.  😐  First up, disclaimer.  I may not be around much for the next month or so. I am going to be moving again and I have like eleventyzillion things to do before that happens.  So yeah…RL is taking over.  Bloggage is gonna suffer.  Although, knowing me, I will procrastinate until the last freaking minute and be blogging away like a mad fool.
Next up…this top!  It is probably old news but I happened to run my mouse over it when I was at Paradisis to hit up a Midnight Mania and saw it was free! 

.

 

Also free is this absolutely adorable bag from tram.  You want to hit the group joiner here, and then pick up the bag here.  Also, near the group joiner is a group gift pack of poses.  I am using them in this post and they are so freakin’ cute.
The under top is the Fri.day gift from the Season’s Hunt, which comes with a bunch of other options. 
The skirt is part of a set from SF Designs. You get 4 colors for only 100L which is a pretty good deal.  There is also a blue blazer that is free for the month of September. You might want to snag it.

Free/Cheap:
Bag:  tram doctors bag(small size) (Ggift)  Free
Top:  PARADISIS Soap : Red   Free 
Shirt:  fri. – Seasons.Sweater (Tomato.Oat)   Free
Skirt:  sf design red pleated mini skirt  100L for 4 colors 
Eyes:  ::UH::GemStone eye G04  Free  (there is an opening gift too, that I just found!)
Poses:  tram group gift poses 1-6  Free

Non-Free
Necklace:  PRIMALOT ‘Glam Rock Queen’ necklace 
Boots:  MIEL FAR BOOTS – SOLID 
Leggings:  dollface – basic leggings (black) (no longer available)
Hair:  >TRUTH< Frankie – chocolate 

Location:   Nordari

  1. Laila Laperriere
    September 27, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Aww, will miss you while you move, dont be to long ok? Moving sucks I know =(.
    Love your style, your a great attribute to the SL fashion blog community and thank you!

    Take care and dont forget..hurry back!
    Love
    Laila

  2. September 27, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    I’ll miss reading your posts 😦 thanks for blogging that sweater though, it’s awesome 🙂 I recognize that sim… Was stuck there for half an hour on the Seasons Hunt because my notecard was old -.-‘

  3. Perion Leominster
    September 27, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    It was SO NICE of you to include GollumPerion in with your post, Gabby. 🙂 ❤

  4. AlisonE
    September 28, 2010 at 8:33 am

    Good luck with the move! And I love those deep red colours.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

