Moody

I wasn’t moody before I started this post.  Then a noob walked into me purposely and ruined the shot that had taken me 10 minutes to get set up.  *grumble*   He then called me a bitch because I had the nerve to tell him not to purposely walk into people.  *sigh*  It took me another 20 minutes to try to get the shot set up again, and I never actually succeeded.  So we can blame the noob for the iffy quality of this photo. \o/  

 Anyway.  I put this together with a couple items each from the Red Seal Hunt and the Snow White Hunt.  Also, Indyra Originals is having a summer clearance sale and you can pick up selected items for only 99L. 

.

 

The hat and the skirt are from the Red Seal Hunt.  Renee already showed you the pink version of the Icing skirt, but it also comes with black.   The hat is from Indyra
The top is from Lark for the Snow White Hunt and the necklace is from Frippery.  Most of what I opened so far from this hunt is very specific to the Snow White theme.  These two pieces are versatile though. 
For the Snow White hunt buy the spinning, gold apple.  For the Red Seal hunt, it is a white envelope.   

Free/Cheap/Sale items:
Top: Lark Snow White Hunt #28 Apple Bee Corset  Free 
Skirt:  *ICING* Red Seal Hunt Black Pencil Skirt  Free 
Necklace:  Frippery Snow White Hunt #22 The Blood of the Rose Necklace   Free 
Hat:  Indy & Co.: Red Seal Hunt #11 Fedora du Gaulle: Black   Free 
Belt:  Indy & Co. Summer Clearance Sale Minerva belt2.0: Black   99L 

The rest:
Skin:  *League* Taylor Deeptan -Pillarbox 
Hair:  !lamb. The Glow Deux – Ink (former group gift) 
Shoes:  *GField* Ribbon Slingback Shoes -crimson 
Bag:  Indy&Co.: The Ireben Carry-all (small)
Bracelet:  PARADISIS Streets Girl : bracelet  (part of outfit)

Pose:  [doll]

  1. September 19, 2010 at 11:52 am

    This is your idea of an iffy quality shot??

  2. Gabby McCullough
    September 19, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    Well, I was set up much better before the noob mowed me down, on purpose. *stabs* So *I* see the flaws. 😛 But after changing my position 10 times and taking another 30 shots, I got frustrated and said good f’cking enough. 😐

  3. September 19, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    SL etiquette seems to be something noobs never heard of -.-

  4. September 21, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I personally enjoy it when they put their big bulbus butts right in front of my friggin shot… that’s my favorite! 😛

  5. Gabby McCullough
    September 21, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    And then they just stand there, and stand there. Hello! Taking photos here!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

