Dressy in Blue

This outfit started with the vest, which is a birthday cheapie from Staged.  For 15L you get these cute vests in blue and pink in a couple different patterns.   I was working on an outfit when the new Dressing Room Blue notice went out and I saw this Emery jacket, which went nicely with the blue vest. 

.

 

I did have a hard time with the prim sleeves on this jacket.  I guess I must be really fat because I had to stretch them a lot.  But for only 50L, I was willing to work with it. 
The hair is from the Red Seal Hunt from Raspberry Aristocrat, which Renee blogged yesterday.  Love the style and you get about 6 colors. 

 

 

 

Free/Cheap/Sale items:
Jacket:  Emery @ The Dressing Room Blue  – Blazer Looked #Oil  50L 
Vest:  *Staged* Birthday Cheapie Geek Vest_Blue  15L 
Hair:  [RA] Red Seal Hunt Jess Hair – Black Beauty  Free 

The rest:

Pants:  *elymode* Tuxedo Pants – just black  (previous group gift)
Tank:  Armidi – Sheer Ribbed Tank Top – Gray 
Necklace:  Dark Mouse Obsidian Eye Necklace – Silver (previous humpday item) 
Ring:  PRIMALOT ‘Glam Rock Queen’ two fingers ring (previous gift) 
Belt:  !styligion! – leather belt black 
Bag:  MIEL GLITTER BAG (previous 50L Friday)
Shoes:  SLink Aveela Stiletto Black 
Skin:  *League* Taylor Suntan -Angel- Frex-Cleavage 

 Poses:  Glitterati 

P.S.  No GollumPerion in my shots today!  \o/

  1. Perion Leominster
    September 18, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    GollumPerion will be back. Oh yes! Mwahahahahahahaaa!!

  2. Gabby McCullough
    September 19, 2010 at 11:05 am

    /mutes

  3. September 21, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    Okay couple things. First off I still luv you guys to death you’re so friggin awesome and always make me smile so mwah there’s that… secondly WOW Gabby was busy over the weekend! LOL And third, where where where or is this a photoshop fantasy world? I adore this shot! I want a pretty moon in the background! Teach me Obi Wan!!

    Decaf… i should probably try decaf

  4. Gabby McCullough
    September 21, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    I was a blogging fool over the weekend. I don’t know what came over me. 😐
    I totally forgot to credit the location though! I got it off Casja’s list of in world photo places but now I don’t remember the name. I will try to find it again. For the moon, it is just a certain windlight setting I have, but then I messed with the sky color, and moved the moon to that spot. I love that…that we can move the sun and the moon. /feels like God. 😛

  5. September 22, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    I think I found it but I’m going to hit you up in world one of these days for some noobish questions if that’s okay 🙂

  6. Gabby McCullough
    September 22, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    Sure, no problem! 🙂

  7. Perion Leominster
    September 23, 2010 at 12:12 am

    Huh. Upon closer inspection, it appears that GollumPerion made it to this photoshoot after all.

    I can’t believe I missed that the first time around.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

