Home > Hunts > Rue D’Antibes – The Red Seal Hunt

Rue D’Antibes – The Red Seal Hunt

This hunt is short and sweet, confined to the Rue D’Antibes shopping area, with only 26 white envelopes to find.  I finished in an hour and none of the envelopes were too tiny or impossible to find (thank you all!). Information about the hunt can be found on the blog (including TPs to help you get around the few gifts that aren’t out, and hints) here.  Below are some of my favorite gifts.  The starting store is here.

Details

Skin in all pics ::Tuli:: The Dressing Room :: Helena 02
Shape in all pics is RSH #3  Di’s Opera – Red Seal Hunt shape
Background Textures are from RSH #17 Madville Textures

Picture one
Hair – Calico Ingman Tracy (fatpack) – RSH #25
Sweater/shirt combo – .:WAP Design:z Outfit Urban  – RSH #23

Picture two
Hair – Raspberry Aristocrat – Jess Hair – RSH #22
Gown – Fellini Couture Divine Gown box – RSH #13

Picture three
Dress – *ICING* Coquette Pink – RSH #21
Shoes – Beatnik Creepy Ballets Black – RSH #15
Chair – Barnsworth cote d’azure cafe chair (copy/mod) – RSH #1
Table, cushions, umbrella – Second Spaces Jungle Patio Set – RSH #26

Poses are from Di’s Opera (part of the hunt gift) and EverGlow

Categories: Hunts
  1. Gabby McCullough
    September 16, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    That skin looks so cute on that shape! I needy! I have that skin but didn’t like it that much on my shape, so imma go pick up that one. And I love the Raspberry Aristocrat hair and the Icing dress. Also needy!

  2. Renee Harvy
    September 17, 2010 at 8:33 am

    I had the same thought. I didn’t love it on my shape, but when I switched to this one it was much better! ❤

  3. AlisonE
    September 21, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    I got the skin from TDR and had problems. Made me look haggard, and underfed. Like Rembtandt did the lighting. It works better on a rounder shape: one I wouldn’t have chosen myself.
    But Renee,,,,, you look gorgeous. Don’t have time in world to do a hunt, but if I did, I’d get that shape! It really does work with skin. xxxx

  4. Renee Harvy
    September 25, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    Thanks ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

