Home > Freebies and Cheapies > ::hsh::, Primalot and !STC

::hsh::, Primalot and !STC

I saw a post for this ::hsh:: skin in the Lucky Chair Stalkers group (thanks Joline) and it’s really beautiful.  The lucky board is group only, but membership is free.  The color change jewlery is the latest gift from PRIMALOT and is so vibrant and fun.  I think it goes great with this group gift dress from Sweeter Than Candy.   I love the shape and fit of the prim skirt here.  The shoes are from Kalnins, and you’ve seen them everywhere I know, but let me just say they have so many fans for a reason.  The hud is easy to use and allows you to make detailed changes to match just about any outfit.  Love these shoes so much!

Details
Skin – ::hsh:: JUA 01 PinkGold – Lucky Board (free group membership required)
Hair – (Dernier Cri) Madison – Brown Shades (not free)
Dress – !Sweeter Than Candy Penelope Olive Group Gift 8/3
Jewlery – PRIMALOT ‘Africa Colored Crocodile – Group Gift
Shoes – Kalnins Dante (not free) – RC
Bag – (marukin) mySHIBUYAbag – Dottie Cream 1L
Poses – (marukin) mixed love dollarbie in store
Location – Elliot

  1. Amata Enzo
    August 5, 2010 at 11:00 am

    That’s darling! I love the shoes and attempted to TP to that slurl, but it didn’t work. I did a search for it, and the first result didn’t work either. I tp’d into a different less popular store with the same name and got this slurl:

    http://slurl.com/secondlife/SLeek/140/56/22

  2. Amata Enzo
    August 5, 2010 at 11:04 am

    And there are about 9 pairs from which to choose. Those aren’t there in that little store (and I mean little!).

  3. Amata Enzo
    August 5, 2010 at 11:10 am

    Hi, it’s me again. I found another link you posted for a different outfit, http://slurl.com/secondlife/Copley%20Square/206/42/24

    feel free to delete my other posts, sorry to be a pain lol. xoxo

  4. Perion Leominster
    August 5, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    I love you, Amata. ❤

    LOL!

  5. Renee Harvy
    August 5, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    Eh, I took the link right off the landmark that was with the shoes. I guess I should have checked it :p

  6. Amata Enzo
    August 6, 2010 at 10:18 am

    It’s ok, that’s what I’m here for! 😀

    ❤ you guys too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

