Home > Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, SLex and the CITY > The Joys of Blog-Sharing

The Joys of Blog-Sharing

[18:49]  Perion Leominster: I’m gonna post tonight, I think. You’re not, right?
[18:50]  Gabby McCullough: no…I may tomorrow.  I was gonna tonight, but the thing that is time sensitive, I couldn’t get a good picture of it
[18:50]  Perion Leominster: if you want to blog tonight still, I’m in no rush.
[18:50]  Gabby McCullough: no.  I still can’t get good pictures
[18:50]  Perion Leominster: well, work on ’em and let me know.
[18:51]  Gabby McCullough: just post, dammit
[18:51]  Perion Leominster: oh, don’t make me stab you
[18:51]  Gabby McCullough: you will stab me and you will LIKE it
 
 

So here:

Just a little sumpthin’ sumpthin’ I threw together.

Details:

Hair: [ 69 ] DIVA – Noir –
Skin: *League* Taylor Suntan -BlackIce- Frex-Hair
Sunglasses: ROLE OPTIC SG-78 Avori
Earrings: Zaara, Sarayi wood hoops
Necklace 1: Mynerva Victorian Cog Necklace 10l special
Necklace 2: Zaara, Karmuka necklace *wood gold*
Bangles L: Zaara, Ramya wood bangles *gold* L
Bangles R: [MANDARA] Takara Bangle Dark wood B (resize)
Belt: (osakki) Leather Snakeskin Belt [ Mocha ] (store currently closed)
Dress: {paper.doll} VBackMini-Black
Leggings: *PL*UM* Trenca Floral Print Brown
Socks: {SMS} Knit Socks Black
Shoes: – TESLA – High Oxfords, black
Poses: **prunus**
Location: Halca

Ciao!

  1. Gabby McCullough
    June 25, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    /me makes toast

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

