Typical in Tuli

Those who know me will agree that this is a typical look for me. Despite Gabby’s repeated suggestions that I blog a daily LOTD, I don’t because, well, how many looks of this style can I show before you are all, “ALL RIGHT! WE GET IT! SHEESH!”

However, when I planted Tuli’s latest group gift on my mug, I immediately took pictures to blog all about it.

That was two days ago 😐 Procrastination is one of my stronger suits.

What a preeeeeetty girrrrrrrrl!

Details:

Hair: >TRUTH< Tilly – espresso
Skin: []::Tuli::[] Tanya (tone 1/bl) – group gift
Eyes: poetic colors eyes by LL – lava dust
Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: WIDOW (Lush)
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Delicacy
Earrings: ** KANIVAL ** Bloody Rose Earring black and silver
Bracelet: Zaara : Vyomini chained bracelet *onyx-silver*
Backpack: =IZUMIYA= Casual Ruck [[Black]]
Vest: *ARGRACE* Leather Vest (Short) Black
Tank: {SMS} Easy Tank Grey
Skirt: ~hanamachi~ reiver check tartan skirt
Leggings: (Soxie!) Tights – Black
Boots: -CLEMATIS- <leather boots:Red
Poses: C’est la vie !
Location: Virtual Decay

Ciao!

  1. June 19, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    love love love this outfit/look! Total win!

  2. Perion Leominster
    June 20, 2010 at 10:04 am

    Thank you, Whimsy! ❤

  3. June 20, 2010 at 10:11 am

    I have to agree, the outfit looks great 😀 Nothing wrong with posting the same style if it’s something you look good in!

    Thank you again for blogging me, I really appreciate it 😀

  4. Perion Leominster
    June 20, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    Awww, thank you, Riko! I love love LOVE your creations! ❤

  5. June 21, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Really really awesome hon and I for one vote for a Perion LOTD!

  6. June 22, 2010 at 3:36 am

    *seconds that*

  7. Perion Leominster
    June 22, 2010 at 7:51 am

    aw geez. *blushes*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

