Home > Fashion, SLex and the CITY > And one more!

And one more!

This dress is another cute item I picked up from BoHo HoBo that I built a look around. I kind of struggle with dresses and consider myself more of a “jeans ‘n t-shirt” kinda gal… but I think I pulled this look off. Maybe.

At any rate, the jewelry, shoes and fingernails all match and that should account for something, dammit! *shakes fist* Not the belt, though. I’m a rebel.

Details:

Hair: Waka & Yuki Hair New18 “TYPE A”
Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 4
Eyes: Poetic Colors, shallow water
Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: WIDOW (Lush)
Manicure: [Pixel Mode] Sculpted Nails V2
Necklace/Earrings: +SPICA+ Red stone accessories set
Dress: BoHo HoBo minidress (black swirls)
Leggings: [L3ASH] Streaming [Leggings] – no longer available, it seems. Dammit.
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shanti Cherry
Poses: oyakin

Ciao!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

