Home > Fashion, SLex and the CITY > Your Mom.

Your Mom.

I should probably say something about this look… such as… it was inspired by Mother’s Day… or my life as a farmer, or I insanely love plaid, or I was bored outta my skull and just felt like posting something.

But none of those are true. 😛  I threw this look together and I liked it. And now you’re looking at it.  

Fun fact: my eyeshadow preferences tend to lean toward neutral colors. I gotta say, though, I’m digging this skin from YS & YS at The Dressing Room. It makes me look kinda bitchy. Or maybe that’s just cuz I know I’m bitchy. Whichever.

Details:

Hair: >TRUTH< Anya – night
Skin: *YS & YS* Barbara TDR SummerTime
Eyes: Poetic Colors, shallow water
Lashes: Silhouette Lashes: WIDOW (Lush)
Earrings/Bangle: noir*lily Woodset
Necklace: Dark Mouse Vintage Victorian Locket Necklace – Copper
Top: **M+M** tunic -RED CHECK
Jumpsuit: [Pink] The Builder Jumpsuit – hunter green
Boots: *Lightstar, Buckled Boots Brown
Poses: estetica
Location: Sculptie Island

Happy Mothers’ Day to those who are celebrating! I’m no one’s mom but I happen to have a very cool one.

Confidential to her: you, dear lady, have some pretty incredible children. Most notably, your daughter. So relax, put your feet up and have your son bake you a cake or something. You’re welcome.

Ciao!

  1. May 9, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    If there are any dollarbies or free items in ANY of your post, can you please label them? >_<
    I like all your styles and I'd love to hurry and get them if any of them are free.

  2. Perion Leominster
    May 9, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    Hi Connie –

    There are no freebies or dollarbies in my post (I leave it up to Renee and Gabby to cover them as they are masters at it), except the skin, which is incredibly reduced to 70L at The Dressing Room.

    And thank you. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

