Oo! Cute!

This dress from the Midnight Mania at OoEas! has been blogged a lot but I just love it.  There are now 2 Midnight Mania boards, with this dress and also a hot pink one.

.


(click for larger)

~The skin is by Heartsick and for 50L you get 2 tones.  There are 2 different versions available.  The eye makeup is a little bright but I thought it worked with this outfit.  Perion may not  agree.  😐
~The adorable tied waist top is from the store that Perion just blogged last night, called *pop feel* .  When we were checking it out last night, I spotted this top which went so nicely with this dress and with the eye makeup of the skin.  Just as a note, Perion IM’d me after I left to tell me the current group gift is the set she blogged, in black.
~The gorgeous necklace is from Primalot’s Lucky Chair.  They are in the midst of rebuilding, but the chair is at the landing spot.  It went perfectly with the dress.
~The hair is from AY.LinE and is the May Group Gift.  It comes in a bunch of colors. 

Dress:  OoEas! Midnight Mania Prize Prestige in Key Lime  Free 
Necklace:  Primalot Lucky Chair Prize Copious Green  Free 
Top:  *pop feel* Shirt Blouse Blue Floret  160L
Shoes:  Kalnins Dragoness 
Bracelet:  MJ&DADA Lime & Stripe Bangles (no longer available) 
Hair:  AY.LinE Group Gift May Apricot Komugi  Free 
Skin:  Heartsick Bliss Meadowsweet  50L 

Poses:  LAP

Location:  Morning Glory 

  1. May 4, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    Well I like it even if Perion doesn’t. 🙂 Can’t count how many outfits I know I’ve put together that Tal just rolls her eyes at. And on a side note, this was my first SL fashion blog I ever read and was my inspiration to try my own. You still inspire me all the time. So thank you! *hands out towels to clean up the mush she left all over*

  2. Gabby McCullough
    May 4, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    Aww….thank you, Safeer!! <3!!!
    You should hear Perion sometimes…

    Me: Can I wear this with this?
    Her: Not if you want to look good. 😐

    I trust her judgement, although sometimes I disregard it…like I did with this skin. LOL

    Thanks again for the kind words! *smooch*

  3. Perion Leominster
    May 4, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    BAH. You should hear HER!

    Her: Do you like these boots?
    Me: Not even a little bit.
    Her: %&#* YOU! I’m wearing them anyway!

    There’s a lot of love going through our keyboards. ❤

    Thank you for chiming in, Safeer! I added your blog to our blogroll! ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

