Home > Freebies and Cheapies > The shoes

The shoes

I received a notice about these shoes and went to the store, not expecting much. There are dozens of MM boards all over this store, and at least that many camping chairs, and in my experience, that’s not a sign that I’m going to love the merchandize.   Wow, was I pleasantly surprised.  Lovely strappy sandals, that fit right out of the box.  In the interest of full disclosure, I have to say I didn’t really understand the hud.  The preset skin tones worked well, and there was a good match for Belleza Tan, but I couldn’t change the nail color to save my life.  Fortunately, white was perfect for this dress.

Skin – Belleza Alyson Deep Tan Former Group Gift
Hair – !lamb. Bang Bang Bob – Inc – Not Free
Dress – Zenith White Chiffon Dress Group Gift In store
Shoes – ::]TARA[:: Madly Tied To His Feet Dark Mint – Group Gift in store
Jewlery – ::Duh!:: Not in the store yet

Pose [LAP] Love Spring 5 for previous 50 Linden Friday
Location – Penrose

  1. April 24, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    Renee! Why do you taunt us with beautiful jewelry that’s not availible yet?? Sadist much? 🙂

  2. Perion Leominster
    April 24, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I KNOW, Geeky… right? C’mon, Renee! Give up the goods!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

