Romp!

I had no idea I was a “romper” girl until Doppelganger Inc. released their newest creations. When I tried one on, I knew immediately that I had to do something with them… but what? The possibilities are friggin’ endless. I struggled. I’ll admit… I struggled a lot. There’s too many colors… there’s too many ways to accessorize them… there’s too many damned leggings in my inventory.

So I created two looks. Yeah, that’s right. I went from somewhat fashionable to totally badass in 2.3 days, bitches!

 

.

.
Details:

Hair: >TRUTH< Grace – espresso

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Tan 7 (cleavage)

Sunglasses: 19 Motorcycle LOCS Ver,1.1

Necklace: (Yummy) Portrait Necklace

Bangles: +SPICA+ from the Red Stone Accessories set

Manicure: Candy Nail #P000 Basic Prim Nails Red09

Romper: Doppelganger Inc. – Amelia Romper – Taupe

Leggings: .::HH::. Lace Up-Leggings [Red]

Shoes: [Pixel Mode] DW Shandra V2 w/TitaToes

Location: My land

.

 

 

 

 

 .

 

Details:

Hair: Exile Kalea/greystone

Skin: ~TIK TOK~ Lola-tan-cl-bad date

Eyes: Poetic Colors, ocean mist

Necklace: MIEL OSA NECKLACE

Bangles/Nails: *[MANDALA] Takara Bangle/Buddha/black nails & Rings

Belt: fri. – Wide Waist.Belt (Sour.Apple) – Med

Tattoo: ::::IrUrU:::: red blossom tattoo

Romper: Doppelganger Inc. – Amelia Romper – Black

Leggings: {MV} Floral leggings Pattern 2

Boots: drawmachine ladies-bikerboots

Location: Kowloon

Poses: LAP

Ciao!


 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

