Home > Fashion > Boiz Stuff

Boiz Stuff

I did a large part of the “Make Him Over 3” Hunt because 1) I like to blog the good stuff for guys 2) I like to point out the good stuff to male friends (and by “point out”,  I generally  mean, TP them there, stand directly over the hunt prize and shout at them to just click it already) and 3) because once in a while, there’s a find that works just as well or better for girls.   Today I bring you that find.

How cute are these shorts from Jasper?  They come with a cute dark green sweater too, but I dressed them up with this blazer I picked up at Beetlebones.  The skin is the new group gift from &Bean and the necklace is one of four in the Periquita subscribo gift just sent.  There’s one that made me laugh, a lot.  I’ll let you get the gift and see for yourself what I mean.   The boots are in the Cheerno group inworld.  These boots are sized for men, but the resize script inside took them right down to my size beautifully.

Details

Skin – &Bean – Hounds of Love Light Nyckelpiga Light brow – Group Gift
Hair – D!va – Hair Reiko (Carrot) Luckyboard
Eyes – Poetic Colors Aurora (previous Freebie)
Shorts – [Jasper] Miser Bear Roll-leg Shorts – Make Him Over Hunt 3 gift
Cami – WoE Leah Cami Tank (Absinthe) Free this  Month
Blazer – beetlebones freebie
Leggings- Sixth Sense Leggings – Grunge 1 – Free
Boots – [CheerNo] YAJ Boots Monalisa Two Tones – Group Gift
Jewlery – Periquita Group Gift April 2010  “My Little Princess”
Pose – From My AO
Location – Virtual Decay, cuz, I’m a copy cat

  1. Blair
    April 14, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    Nice outfit! That necklace is really cute, weird name for a skin though ^^ ‘Nyckelpiga’ is Swedish for ‘ladybug’

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

