Home > Fashion, SLex and the CITY > Stylin’

Stylin’

And don’t I look snazzy?

Being a danged popular spot to hang, I found Barerose pretty soon after I first rezzed… and after several shopping excursions there, I simply stopped going. I’m not sure why; everything I have ever purchased there has been top quality and reasonably priced. Maybe it was the lag. Maybe it was because I tend to feel overwhelmed by the enormity of the selection there. Maybe it’s because I’m pretty airheaded.

Whatever the case, I recently took a trip there and found this wonderfully made jacket I’m wearing here. It comes packaged with four other colors… for 150L total. Sheesh. You can’t beat that with a stick. I know. I tried.

The link I’ve provided below will bring you straight to this jacket. Also, I modified the cuffs. HTH.

I’m also wearing the newest skin release from Belleza, called Elle. Maybe you heard about it.

Details:

Hair: Waka &Yuki HAIR New 94″TYPE”A

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR SK (cleavage) Group Gift

Eyes: Poetic Colors eyes by LL – bright – spanish moss

Lashes: Cake Bedroom Lashes

Necklace: LaForgia Jewels *Moon Choker*

Earrings: :Fusion: Leaf Chained Earrings Silver

Manicure: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Fresh

Belt: *CentoPallini:Le catene/Silver chain belt

Jacket: ::: BareRose :::  Anastasia Grey Jacket

Shirt: [LeLutka] -TANK top1/black

PantsConvoitise, Pant Vicky Black

Shoes: Stiletto Moody Bare, Greta (Silver Patent)

Poses: IZUMIYA

Ciao!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

