Calmly

 

I have loved this sim since the first time I set foot in it… and as many times as I’ve been, I find new things to wonder about each time I go.  While I was strolling around this evening, PACADI Jasha sent this lovely draping necklace to their subscribers, and I ended up obsessing over building an outfit around it.  Welcome to my Friday night!  

The skirt is one of the gifts currently on the table at Ibizarre.  It’s a lovely shape and design, but the color it comes in didn’t work with the necklace.  Fortunately, it’s mod and took this tint well.  Other gifts include some beautiful cardigans that have been out before, a fur jacket, absolutely gorgeous wooden bangles, the beautiful deep purple sweater they gave as a group gift last year and nail polish (gloves) in tons of colors.  I’m wearing the polish and the bracelets, but of course, you can’t see them.  Trust me, they are worth the trip.

Details
Skin – LAQ Ania 07 [Peach] Glow Skin (Hairbase) – Not Free
Eyes – Poetic Eyes by LL – liquid Amber (old freebie)
Hair – Truth “Audrey” Treacle – Not Free
Cardigan – Demise Knit Cardigan (old freebie)
Tank – Armidi Sheer Ribbed Tank Top Beige
Skirt – Ibizarre Anjuli Skirt Caramel Silk – Free
Belt – LeLutka MI VIDA BELT TERRA – Old Group Gift
Socks – Pig Knee Sock Mit Suspenders _ Brown – 75L
Nails – Ibizarre Nail Police spicy orange
Shoes – Kookie Athena Boots Silver – Previous 50L Friday

Pose – PDA

Location “The Far Away”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

