Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > Belleza Elle Gift and Weekend Deals!

Belleza Elle Gift and Weekend Deals!

Oooo!  I just had a new Belleza Group Gift skin dropped on me and immediately threw it on to take pictures.  /me LOVES!   This is the new Elle skin which is out in the store now!  So pretty!   *squeals*

.

~This is another skin win for Belleza!  It is just lovely all around, beautiful face, wonderful nose and brows, great optional cleavage and the nipples are slightly different from the last Belleza release.  I liked the ones on the Alyson skin, but I think I like these even better!  The gift skin comes in all tones, with optional hairbase, so you get 4 skins per tone!  I am showing the tan tone above.
~The cute dress I am wearing is 60L this weekend from Line.  The skirt has a resize script and both front and back can be resized and moved separately.  I know this b/c I asked the designer if it was a mistake that it was no mod.   /stabs self. 
~The poses are part of a set from [doll] which is 60L this weekend only. 

.

 


(click for larger)

~Facial close up in the Sunkiss tone. 

 


(click for larger)

~Deep Tan and Mocha

 


(click for larger)

~Pale and Fair.  I think the Fair tone is new. 

Skin:  Belleza Elle Group Gift BR All Tones* (cleavage)  250L Join Fee/Free
Dress:  LiNe WaterLily Blue  60L this weekend only
Bracelet:  *ICED* Just for the Girls Hunt Gift  Free
Earrings:  *ICED* April Showers Hunt Gift  Free
Necklace:  PRIMALOT Group Gift Copious Cyan  Free
Shoes:  Kalnins Dragoness
Eyes:  Poetic Colors
Hair:  Truth Daisy Almond

Poses: [doll] Katie Pose Collection  60L this weekend only

*Shown:  Tan, Deep Tan, Fair, Pale, Sunkiss, Mocha

  1. CatherineG Walworth
    April 14, 2010 at 11:59 am

    In your blog pictures about the new Belleza skin you are shown wearing the ” truth, daisy almond ” hair. I looked in Truth for that hair and the Daisy they have is totally different. I LOVE that hair. Can you please tell me where you got it? Thanks for all the work you do for us 🙂

  2. Gabby McCullough
    April 14, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    Hi Catherine…the hair in the first photo is Daisy. The updo in the facial pictures is Truth Melinda. I changed the hair mid-photo shoot and forgot to credit it. Sorry about that!

    Thanks for reading! <3!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

