Gothy Gifts

Renee and I did it again.  A great skin gift got released and we both got all excited and started snapping photos without talking to each other.  😛   Oh well…it is a great skin from Lara Skin, so no harm in seeing it twice! 

.


(click for larger)

~This cute dress is from Ducknipple for the Just for the Girls hunt.  I added this great group gift bracelet from Sole, which I saw on SecondLife 24h.  The necklace I am wearing is also a group gift…just click on the joiner and touch the vendors. 
~The boots are not free but are very cool and are from a new store called + ADDiCTIA + .  They were dropped on me as a review copy and it took me a while to open them but when I did I was so impressed!  Great sculpts and great texturing.   Thank you, Oct!

.


(click for larger)

~This skin is available only for 2 days so be sure and hurry down to pick it up!

Dress:  Ducknipple Just for the Girls Hunt Peel Pink (buy pink fedora)  Free 
Necklace:  :::Sole Lily Leather Necklace Group Gift  Free 
Bracelet:  :::Sole Comp Leather Bracelet Group Gift  Free 
Skin:  Lara Skin Michelle Goth  Free 2 Days Only  
Jacket:  Aoharu Short Jean Jacket Black 
Boots:  + ADDiCTIA + Adnata Boots Graphite  600L
Hair:  Truth Melinda Treacle 

Poses:  Everglow   and LAP  
Location:  Sick 5    Thanks, P!  ❤

  1. Renee Harvy
    April 7, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    Well, to be fair, you weren’t online at lunchtime when the notice went out and I grabbed it and took my pictures, but that outfit is great with it and it looks good on you. Also, I need those boots.

  2. Gabby McCullough
    April 7, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    Well…I was excited when I saw the notice, does that count? 😛 I shoulda asked you, but I got the notice when I logged in and didn’t think to check with you. Sowwy.

  3. Perion Leominster
    April 7, 2010 at 11:12 pm

    I’m blogging it tomorrow.

    You’re welcome.

  4. Renee Harvy
    April 8, 2010 at 12:26 am

    /me unapproves this comment, blocks user (that’s P, in case it’s not clear)
    You know I don’t care… I blog the same stuff you do all the stinkin time. At least twice this week :p

  5. Hallie Galli
    April 8, 2010 at 8:37 am

    I’m going to blog it right after Perion blogs it later.

  6. Perion Leominster
    April 8, 2010 at 9:37 am

    Just don’t wear the Ducknipple dress that Gabby wore in this post, H. Cuz I’m blogging that, too.

  7. Renee Harvy
    April 8, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    Hold on, I’m posting more stuff you can blog right now!

  8. Perion Leominster
    April 8, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    oooooh. I like that dress. It’ll go well with the skin.

    Thanks, Renee! I have my evening cut out for me. \o/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

