Home > Freebies and Cheapies > Feeling Pink

Feeling Pink

I don’t normally wear a lot of pink, but I’ve been feeling it lately.  Maybe it’s all the pink lipped skins I’ve been picking up recently.   Tic Tac Toe is another sim that opened recently, with more vender dollarbies to celebrate.  This sweater from Euclid is one of my favorites.  And, SCORE.  When I went to grab that necklace Gabby’s wearing in the post below out of the history, I typed “all” into chat, and was absolutely bombarded with gifts from Primalot.  Love, love, love them.   This necklace was one, and I adore it.  Somehow I missed when it came out (and probably when Gabby blogged it, cuz she always catches stuff like this) but I’m so happy to be able to retrieve it now.

Click for larger view

I picked up the skin from the counter when I went to grab the egg hunt gift Gabby also blogged.  Thanks Gabs!

Details
Hair – Truth Brit Treacle (not free)
Skin – Aprilpalee – monthly skin gift from Virtual Diva
Shape “Minettes” Melon Shake Flavour – Palomas Mall Gift
Eyes – Poetic Colors Aurora Freebie – old freebie
Shirt – !Ohmai dollarbie from the Pookie Opening
Tights – Duh! Rose Striped Tights from the Dollarbie fatpack
Sweater – Euclid  Tic Tac Toe Opening gift
Necklace – PRIMALOT “bubbles” ” Fraiches” in Red – past subscribo gift still available for redelivery
Shoes – Baby Monkey Group Easter gift (join the group and TP to the store)
Pose – My cheapie AO that’s not available anymore :p

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

