Home > Fashion, SLex and the CITY > Meet my newest alt

Meet my newest alt

Isn’t she preeeeeetty? I love her! She is now one of six avatars I’ve created and own in SL and only one of two that I run on a consistent basis; Perion, of course, being my original and main avi. Perion is the one with the land, the massive inventory and the vast linden account. Lucky bitch.

Alts can be weird for me. Perion aside, I have four others older than this one and have never been able to bond with any of them. Surprisingly, this one has developed nicely and I find I enjoy running her around SL more than I do my main avi. I suppose that’s because she’s the first one I modeled after myself. Because, yeah, my RL body is EXACTLY LIKE HERS. Hee. 😐

But I do have the big ole mop of auburn hair, big, green eyes, kinda elongated face… and this ensemble she’s currently wearing is not unlike something I’d throw together IRL. Well, OK. That skirt would have to be longer. And the sweater would be buttoned. But you know what I’m sayin’.

 

.

.

.

Details:

Hair: >TRUTH< Avery – auburn
Skin: LAQ ~ Alice 02 [Peach] Glow skin
Eyes: Poetic Colors eyes by LL – bright – spanish moss (m)
Lashes: *Beauty Avatar* REGINA – Eyelashes 03
Necklace/Bangle: ~SIGMA~Jewels/ Opus necklace & bangles (grape)
Belt: fri. – Wide Waist.Belt (Black)
Manicure: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Fresh
Top: *League* Thermal Dress Black Open (top only)
Skirt: {SMS} Rose Highwaist Skirt Grey – comes with three skirt styles
Boots: *COCO* _Knee-High Boots
Poses: ++DESIRE++

 

.
Here’s my entire motley crew of avatars. And don’t they look daring? 😐

.

click to enlarge

This picture only took an age to compile so I’m posting it.
Group pose by CnS E-motion.

Ciao!

  1. Leonie Szczepanski
    March 25, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    Love your collection of avs, Perion. Fantastic post as usual! LS

  2. Gabby McCullough
    March 25, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    She IS so pretty! And I like all your alts but that ho on the end. You know the one. Give her a sammich, ffs.
    😛

  3. March 26, 2010 at 6:55 am

    I do think she is the most attractive. Nice body and I really like the shape to the head.

  4. Perion Leominster
    March 26, 2010 at 9:02 am

    Thank you, everyone. 🙂

    Gabby, lay off Poppy and her need for a hoagie or twelve. She’s an aspiring model. Yeah, yeah. That’s it. 😐

  5. March 26, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Your alts are stunning! I never buy my avatar any piece of clothing that costs more than 100L 😛 Because I never use them. And wow stiletto moodys for alts is awesome 🙂

    Nice post, keep it up! 🙂 ❤

  6. Perion Leominster
    March 26, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    Thank you, Mare! 🙂

    Those two avis on the right don’t own anything, the poor things. One skin, one outfit, one hair, one pair of shoes, no jewelry. Everything bought on sale or on the cheap.

    The blonde used to be pretty active (she’s my first alt; a week or so younger than Perion), hence her Stiletto Moodys… but I had trouble bonding with her. As though she’s a pet. 😐 Strange, isn’t it?

    The man is good to have around in case you need one, sans drama. Despite appearances, he also owns very little.

    Perion and the newest alt will be the death of my linden account.

  7. Maretch
    March 27, 2010 at 4:33 am

    Lmao! I agree about the man, I have a male avatar too, ofcourse for the same reason 😛 and lol at the last thing you said! That made me lmao. Tell us about your alts again! :).
    Hugs pretty! ❤

  8. July 4, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    I’m embarrassed to admit that your male alt makes me feel all weak in the knees. So wrong…but so right! ROFL!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

