Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > RFL Clothing Fair – Gifts!

RFL Clothing Fair – Gifts!

Perion and I did the RLF Clothing fair last night.  All nine sims of it!  I picked up gifts along the way and here are some of my faves!

.


(click for larger)

~I just adore this faery outfit from Evie’s Closet!  The wings are just gorgeous and the whole thing is so beautifully textured. 

Dress:  Miamai Mara Numb RLF Gift  Free 
Hair:  ::69::
Skin:  Belleza

Outfit:  Evie’s Closet RFL 2010 Gift  Free 
Skin:  Belleza
Hair:  Truth

.

 


(click for larger)

Dress:  Sysy’s Parisienne Dress RFL Gift 1L 
Necklace:  Dark Mouse
Hair:  Truth
Skin:  Belleza

Sweater:  sf design fair isle vest w/short sleeved blouse  RFL Gift Free
Bracelet:  Spellbound Trinkets Bracelet  RFL Gift  Free 
Jeans:  Doppelganger
Hair:  Clawtooth
Skin:  Belleza

.

 


(click for larger)

Dress:  GField Mini Dress Pink (also comes in green) RFL Gift  Free 
Necklace:  Virtual Impressions RFL Gift  Free 
Skin:  Lara Skin Heather Party Girl Gift   Free 2 Days Only 
Hair:  Decoy

Corset:  KWZ Orient Corset Dress (top only) RFL Gift  Free 
Necklace:  Virtual Impressions RFL Gift  Free 
Skirt:  Emery
Hair:  fri.day
Skin:  Belleza

The fair opens to the public today at 3pm SLT, and runs through the 21st.  Their blog is here.  And there is a list of participating designers here.

I took these pictures at about midnight last night, so any issues are due to me being half asleep.  We picked up a URL for every item we picked up, but we noticed when we went back that sometimes we would get a red arrow to the store and sometimes not.  So some of these URLs may only take you to the sim the store is on.  Each sim is not that large though, so just take a fly around.  Check out everything else while you are there and buy some stuff!  It is for a good cause.  ❤

I didn’t provide URLs to the non RFL Fair items, in the interest of time and space.

P.S.  As I write this, I notice that the pictures seem slightly blurry in the larger view.  I can only assume SL chose to change my photo constraints again and it being midnight when I started taking these, I didn’t notice. sigh.  *stabs SL*

  1. Renee Harvy
    March 13, 2010 at 11:48 am

    Your photos are gorgeous, as usual, ((((perfectionists))) and now I’m pissed I didn’t sign up for entry! Can’t wait to fight the crowds for that stuff this afternoon.

  2. Harper Beresford
    March 13, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    All NINE sims last night? Is your inventory about to make you cry? You look great! So glad you made it 😉

  3. Gabby McCullough
    March 13, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    My inventory always makes me cry. 😛 And, yup..all nine sims in one night. We are maybe a tad insane. 😛

    And thanks, Renee! ❤ I was operating on autopilot by that time…I am surprised I managed to get myself dressed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

