Home > Freebies and Cheapies > I’m all set

I’m all set

I’ve got the dress (this new release from SYSY is just sexy and flirty without spilling everything all out there), I’ve got the jewlery (a shopping spree at Dark Mouse thanks to me finally using my Christmas prezzie, and a gift to bloggers from Callie Cline) and I’ve got the boots… my gift to you, now until tomorrow evening.  Free in the store.  

Wishing you a squishy sweet Valentine’s day spent with those you love!

Click for larger view

 

Details

Skin – LAQ – Ania 03 [Peach] Glow Skin (hairbase)  – Not Free
Hair – Truth Marianne – mahogany – Not Free
Dress – SYSY’s Papillon – Valentine’s Red – Group Gift
Neclace/Earrings – Dark Mouse Mussed Up – Gold – Not Free
Ring – caLLie cLine – the heart ROCK – ruby red – gift to blogger group
Boots – ::Duh!:: Red Velvet Stiletto Boots – Free Till Sunday Night

Poses – Glitterati Model Pack 8

  1. February 14, 2010 at 8:31 am

    Great boots Renee – thanks so much for those. Which blogger group is that you mention and how do bloggers get to join?

  2. Renee Harvy
    February 14, 2010 at 11:44 pm

    It’s the Fashion Bloggers group, founded by Callie Cline. I’m not sure, but I imagine you would need to im her for an invite 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

