Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > Sn@tch and Madison’s Creations

Sn@tch and Madison’s Creations

Sn@tch partcipates in 69L Humpday every week, but this week is doing it a little different.  Today through Friday, 14 outfits are marked down to 69L in the store.  There is one outfit in every section but you have to find them.  It didn’t actually take me too long to find them and if you hit the subscribo you can get the detailed notecard. 

.


(click for larger)

~I am not going to give exact locations, because I think that makes Ivey mad.  😛  But to narrow it down slightly…this outfit is upstairs.  It comes with the dress, which is really cute,  and the dual length jeans. 
~I added a hair from Waka & Yuki that I saw on the feeds.  I guess this is a new dollarbie, but there are a bunch of dollarbies to be had here.  The hat and hair are both color change, although you have to change the hat color in sections. 
~The sneakers are Renee’s offering for the Shoe and Accessory Hunt, which I like a lot.  Very cute and versatile. 

Dress and pants:  Sn@tch Carolina (Hep Chick & Street Meat Jeans)  69L 
Sneakers:  Duh! Shoe and Accessory Hunt Sneaker Boot White  Free 
Socks:  Sn@tch Raggedy Socks Grey 
Hair:  W&Y Hair 41 TypeA  1L 
Skin:  Tyranny Designs Dinah in Fall Toast Bare2 

.

 


(click for larger)

~I also got this cute jacket at Sn@tch.  While you are there be sure to pick up the free necklace which is on the table in the gift box at the front of the store.  I changed both the hair and the hat color on the W&Y dollabie for a totally different look. 
~The skin is from Rockberry and the proceeds are going to the Red Cross.  It is 250L per shade. 
~The leggings, which come in a bunch of colors,  are a group gift from Jill that came out a while ago but are still available. I noticed when I went by to check that there are two other group gifts out now that looked cute. I didn’t get a chance to try them on yet. 

Jacket:  Sn@tch High Street Coat Purple  69L 
Skin:  Rockberry Jules Red Cross Natural 250L 
Leggings:  Jill Group Gift Leggings Black  Free 
Boots:  Pixel Mode Rea Suede Black 
Hair:  W&Y Hair 41 TypeA  1L 

.

 


(click for larger)

~This gown is the most recent group gift from Madison’s Creations, and is in the inworld group notices.  It can be worn in a bunch of different ways but I thought this was the prettiest…simple and sweet.  For my viewer, I did have to tint the prim parts to white to get them to match the clothing layers. 
~The photo cube is from La Petite Morte and is a special for 69L Humpday, so it will only be out for a few more hours.  The walls are texture change to a bunch of different wallpapers.  Very cute!

Gown:  Madison’s Creations Group Gift Briana Coral  Free 
Necklace:  Dark Mouse Bank’s Closed Gold  
Hair:  Truth Lara Espresso 
Skin:  Redgrave Leona Tan Red 
Photo Cube:  La Petite Morte The Attic Photo Set 69L Humpday Special 

Poses:  LAP and Glitterati

 

 

  1. January 21, 2010 at 1:03 am

    Hi Gabby 🙂
    Love the Pictures of your Blog Posts – and I´m adding you to my roll 😉
    keep up the good work – been reading older entrys etc. You have your own style and you´re not copycating anyone.
    The forest needs many different colours to be pretty
    cheers
    Dudda

  2. Marianne
    January 21, 2010 at 6:11 am

    I loove that Sn@tch outfit!!! I really like W&Y hair too, time for a new visit there.

  3. Leonie
    January 21, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    I love that purple Snatch jacket. Is there anything a person can do to get it if they don’t get your post until today (Thursday)? Thanks!

  4. Gabby McCullough
    January 21, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    Hi Leonie…the Snatch sale runs until Friday.

    “but this week is doing it a little different. Today through Friday, 14 outfits are marked down to 69L in the store”

    Hope that helps! 😀

  5. Leonie
    January 22, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    Thanks so much Gabby, I found it with my object locator! That shop is so huge it’s hard to find anything and so I ended up buying two other jackets! Lol! Also no matter how I use their map, I can’t seem to locate the Freebie and Cheapie area, even with the object location. I could be blind but that place is giant! Guess I should ask the store owner….

    BTW, I’m prettu sure you used to list a blog that had a new free skin everyday – do you know if that’s still running? I’d appreciate any info!

    Thanks again,

    Leonie

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

