Then and Now

There’s no way we’ll ever walk away from a dare. 😛  Sophia Harlow challenged bloggers to get retro and show some “then and now” pictures. Well, here you go!  

This picture was taken on February 23, 2008, when we were just an itty-bitty three months old:  

click to enlarge the horror

  This picture was taken on January 6, 2010:    

click to enlarge

From left to right in both photos are Renee, Hallie, Perion and Gabby.

Let’s look at some changes that occured in those two years, shall we? Hmmm? 

– Renee and Hallie were the Armidi Bombshell Hair Twins. Cute. 😐
– Renee lost the bleach job. Hmmm.
– We all apparently lost a couple cup sizes along the way, with Hallie going from an A-cup to the preteen look, which she rocks.
– One of us discovered jewelry at some point and alerted the rest of us. Good job to whoever that was. You’re awesome. Truly.
– Although she’s shed a few pounds, Perion looks stunning in either photo. *buffs nails*
– Gabby. Well. Let’s not talk about earlier Gabby. Let’s just forget we even saw that and move on. It’s safer that way.
– Prim lashes can make or break a look. Period.

Both pictures were taken at The Motion Merchant.

That’s all I got. Ladies? Anything to add? 😛

  1. Gabby McCullough
    January 7, 2010 at 12:20 am

    *SOBS*

    how embarrassing!!! I was such a hot mess.

    But even at 3 months old, we were wearing Last Call, ETD, Wrong, and Armidi. I am pretty sure that outfit I had on was Last Call…and it is now missing from my inventory.

  2. Renee Harvy
    January 7, 2010 at 1:37 am

    I’ll have you know that’s no bleach job… I’m a blonde in real life and just slumming as a brunette now :p And I didn’t get the memo about wearing jewlery tonight, dammit. I’ll say it again.. yeah, we’ve come a long way, but I’m pretty impressed at how good we looked as noobs…. go us! \o/

  3. Renee Harvy
    January 7, 2010 at 1:38 am

    And how come our faces were so big before lol

  4. Sophia Harlow
    January 7, 2010 at 1:55 am

    Don’t tell anyone..but this was def my favorite one.

    LOVE IT!

    So so so awesome…ty for doing it!

  5. Hallie Galli
    January 7, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I’m glad we decided to cover up over the years…hellooo boobs. Also, why are all our eyes huge too. I love it when we do group posts ❤

  6. January 7, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    How CUTE are you guys! Glad to see we have all primped ourselves up nicely in the last few years.

  7. Roz
    January 8, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    Would LOVE to see the skin/hair/clothing credits for your “now” looks. My avi is so darn jealous.

  8. Perion Leominster
    January 8, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    Hey Roz! Speaking for myself:
    02/08: Tuli skin, ETD hair, top from Last Call
    01/10: Belleza skin, Truth hair, dress from couverture

    I have no clue what the others are wearing. I think I can determine some of the items, but I’ll leave it to them to say. 😉

  9. Amata Enzo
    August 4, 2010 at 10:07 am

    I LOVE THIS! I’m laughing so hard!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

