Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > Mischief, Cynful and 60L Sunday

Mischief, Cynful and 60L Sunday

I hate to overblog Renee, she put so much work into that post!  She has the patience of a saint, I swear!  I would have gone mad trying to find all the amazing freebies in my wreck of an inventory. 
But I have a couple things in this post for 60L Sunday, so I gotta put it up.  

.


(click for larger)

~This adorable dress is a new release from Mischief.  I adore the cutout back and the deep plunging neckline is super sexy, and it is topped by a cute little feathery skirt.  Perfect for parties!
~The necklace is from *ICED* and is their 60L Sunday special this week.  I know I am going to get a ton of wear out of this!
~The shape is by OMG! for 60L Sunday.  It is called Diana and I really like it a lot.  Very cute face on this shape and I love the eye shape.  This shape is modifiable also, so it is a really good deal at 60L!
~The location is a sim called Alternate Reality that I saw someone plurk about.  The sky is a megaprim and the northern lights they have put up are so pretty.  You need to increase your draw distance and graphics to see this correctly.

Dress:  Mischief Tickler Plum 250L
Necklace:  *ICED* Renee Platinum 60L Sunday 
Shape:  OMG! Diana Shape  60L Sunday 
Bracelet:  Dark Mouse Heavy Metal Bangle 
Stockings:  Dawn’s Freebies Free on Xstreet    Free
Skin:  Belleza Jesse Sunkiss 12 (cleavage) 
Hair:  Truth Mavi Night 

.

 


(click for larger)

~Another couple of new releases at Mischief are these fabulous Workman’s pants, which I love.  Great texturing and they are a great alternative to jeans, and they come in a whole bunch of colors.
The sweater is called Eskimo Kisses and is also wonderfully textured.  It comes with a hood, but I am hopeless at fitting hair under hats or hoods, so I added a scarf.  This is available in 4 colors. 

Sweater:  Mischief Eskimo Kisses Hoodie Berry  150L
Pants:  Mischief Workman’s Pants Charcoal  150L
Scarf:  **DP**yumyum Gacha Muffler 4   30L per play
Top:  Dreams Cashmere Sweater Black 
Boots:  Surf Couture Elsa Boots Black 
Skin:  AtomicBambi Sara Sunblush Dk Haze Frex Gloss 
Hair:  Truth Lara Night 

.

 


(click for larger)

~Cynful released their January dollarbie today and I love it!  It is this cute little corset mini dress, which can be work a bunch of ways, with black lace, white lace, or no lace. 
~This is the OMG! Diana shape again, with the mouth slightly modded for the LAQ skin. 
~The necklace on the right was a holiday gift from G Field, but I am not sure if it is still out. 

Dress:  Cynful Corset Dress January Special  1L 
Left – Necklace and Bracelet:  Dark Mouse Twisted Gold 
Right – Necklace:  GField 2009 Holiday Gift Cross Necklace  Free 
Leggings:  Concrete Flowers Simple Leggings Wine 
Skin:  LAQ Dina 03 Nougat 
Hair:  Magika Curl Black A
Shape:  OMG! Diana Shape  60L Sunday 

Poses:  Glitterati and LAP

*EDIT!  gdammit, but I know I posted the Cynful URL to my clipboard.  It didn’t take and pasted a different URL.  SORRY!  It is corrected now.  *SIGH*

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

