Home > Freebies and Cheapies > Lookit me, I’m trashy!

Lookit me, I’m trashy!

I spent the morning wandering around Harrold doing the trash hunt, and I’ve got to say, it wasn’t laggy at all.  In fact, no one was there.  Now I know there are 10 sims, and that’s a bit overwhelming, and I know the lag in some of them is awful, so when you are burned out, come by Harrold and find the 5 items I have hidden in Area 408.   I’m wearing them in the photo, and they are all free.  This gorgeous skin is a new release from Free Speerit, Fiona Gold.  A version is available in the group as a gift. 

Click for larger view

 

 Hair – Truth Belinda Treacle – Not Free
Skin –Free Speerit “Fiona Gold” – Group Gift
Eyes – Gift From Duh for the Trash Hunt
Sweater Dress – *Linc* Sweater Dress White – Review Copy
Tights – Gift from Duh for the Trash Hunt
Scarf – Gift from Duh for the Trash Hunt
Belt – Gift from Duh for the Trash Hunt
Shoes – Gift from Duh for the Trash Hunt

Categories: Freebies and Cheapies
  1. Trevor Turner
    November 29, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    You make trashy look good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

