I’m baaack!

Did anyone miss me?  or notice I was gone?  😐  
I am moved, have internet hooked up, and the house finally closed, so I can finally start looking at my humongous pile of stuff I need to blog.  *sobs quietly* 
What I decided to do was easy myself in slowly.  ;p  So I am doing a teeny little outfit and a skin that I think rocks.  These things aren’t new anymore, so you probably have seen them on other blogs, but I hope I have put my own little twist on it.

 


(click for larger)

~The skin is the most recent group gift from Staged, called Judy in Frost.  There is a 50L join fee for the group, but I think it is well worth it!  The body on this skin is smokin’ hot, which is why I decided to show it with this very, very small outfit.  ;p  On previous Staged skins, I wasn’t really a huge fan of the nipples, but the ones on this skin I think are really nice!  Very nice improvement, in my opinion.  The belly is super sexy and look at the butt!  It looks just adorable in these little christmas panties…
~which are a gift from {Torrify} !  You get 3 different colors and you also get the candy cane for your mouth!  So cute!
~The adorable sweater is a gift from {Lark} at the Elliot location.  I just adore this sweater, the textures are wonderful, and the bow and buttons are prim.  I really think the buttons on this sweater are such a nice touch. 

 

 


(click for larger)

~Here is a closeup of the Judy skin face.  Really lovely…I am a huge fan of the lips and the nose. 

 

 


(click for larger)

~The bracelet is the newest group gift from Earthstones.  There is a 250L join fee for this group.  This bracelet goes with a necklace and earring set that is still out as a VIP Group Gift.  The newest gift also includes a ring. 
~The shoes are not free, but they are quite fabulous.  They are one of the newest releases from Kalnins and are color change in SO many different ways.  Each part of the shoe can be colored separately.  The HUD to change the shoe, nail and skin colors is quite user friendly. 

 

Skin:  Staged Group Gift  Judy Frost (cleavage)  50L Join Fee/ Free 
Sweater:  {Lark} Cropped Sweater Cardinal  Free
Panties and Mouth Thing:  {Torrify} Christmas Gift Truffle III  and Candy Cane w/Holly   Free  
Bracelet:  Earthstones VIP Group Gift Bullseye Gold Bracelet – smoky quartz  250L Join Fee/Free 
Shoes:  Kalnins Dragoness (review copy) 
Eyes:  Poetic Colors Summer Cool Night 
Hair:  ::69:: Glow 30 Dark Auburn 
Poses:  Glitterati  and LAP 

Location:  Evie’s Closet Sim – Oubliette

  1. Renee Harvy
    November 27, 2009 at 12:14 am

    Welcome back!

  2. November 27, 2009 at 11:09 am

    I noticed! I noticed! I was about to ask one of the bloggers but yay here you are!
    Welcome back <33

  3. Gabby McCullough
    November 27, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    Thanks, Renee!

    Thanks, Maretch!! I am glad someone noticed! 😉

    <3!!

  4. November 27, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    yay 😀
    Hugs x

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

