Home > Fashion, SLex and the CITY > Busy, busy!

Busy, busy!

RL has been a bitchkitty lately with work, football (my fantasy team, most notably) and a host of other things that drag me away from blogging but I figured, if I blog single looks instead of my usual two or three at a time, hopefully I can chime in more often.

click to enlarge

When dressing, the usual method to my madness is to choose one article of clothing and build around it. In this case I started with these pants from Sysy Chapman, whose designs, for obvious reasons, receive lots of airplay in my SL. Her creations rock! And these pants are no exception.

Then I added the necklace, earrings, tank, undershirt, boots, bangles, skin, hair, bam! An hour or so later, DONE. 😐

Details:

Hair: fri. – Tatum – Emo Black
Skin:  *League* Skin Suntan -Kate- Chocolate (BT)
Eyes: poetic colors eyes by LL – grey sea – medium
Eyelashes: Silhouette Lashes: WIDOW (Lush)
Necklace/Earrings: Asari’s wood&stone
Bangles: Ruru @Pino [ABINTRA]
Undershirt: MIEL AM TULIP TANK – VINO
Tank: {paper.doll} PlungeHalter-Gold-Top
Pants: SYSY’s Iloa pants-brown
Boots: Pixel Mode Posh Boot Mold – Leather -Goldy
Poses: ~=random kitten=~

  1. Gabby McCullough
    October 28, 2009 at 2:10 pm

    I love this look, the pants are fantastic and that tank is awesome! I didn’t know paperdoll had reopened. I need to go there!

    P.S. I see nips 😐

  2. Perion Leominster
    October 28, 2009 at 3:14 pm

    yes, there are nips. And I know how much you love that. 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

