Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies > Some people can wear pig tails…

Some people can wear pig tails…

I really like this hairstyle from Truth, but I have the feeling I’m not one of the people who can get away with it.  Ah well, it goes with the retro halloween “pink lady” idea I had in my head.  The dress and tights that inspired this theme is  out today in the G*Field update/subscribo group, and the boots (which I LOVE) are for sale in the same store, as previously blogged by Gabby.  The necklace and earrings are my new in-store freebies, Orange Agate.  Come grab them to finish off all your best halloween outfits.

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Details
Skin – Belleza – Jesse Sunkiss 13 HB (cleavage) (not free)
Hair – Truth – Sable “expresso” (not free)
Eyes – Poetic Color Liquid Amber (previous freebie)
Dress & tights – G Field  – Halloween Mini Dress – Group Gift
Jacket – Aoharu BT ShortJeanJacket – Black (not free)
Necklace- Duh! Orange Agate in store freebie
Earrings – Duh! Orange Agate in store freebies
Boots – G Field Short Belt Boots *Emma*  $30
Poses – Penny Dreadful Arcade
  1. October 11, 2009 at 10:35 am

    Heya girls,

    Loving your blog lotssss!
    It’s always great to see new post appear and read.
    The style of your blog is amazing ❤

    This is my blog: http://lildaisyslillindens.blogspot.com/

    Would be great if you could add a link.

    Thanks so much!!!

    xX DaisyLynn Xx

  2. Perion Leominster
    October 11, 2009 at 10:58 am

    ooooooh!! Nice blog with such pretty pictures… I love it! I will be happy to add! 🙂

    And thank you very much for your kind words. ❤

  3. Perion Leominster
    October 11, 2009 at 11:01 am

    Oh, and great post, Renee! That skin looks slammin’ in that picture.

    Good thing I own it, too. 😛

  4. Maretch
    October 11, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    Nice pics! 🙂 And looovely tights!! Love love this post of yours 😉 And I just saw my blog in the blogroll, yay!! Thank you to who ever added it there 🙂 ty, ty, ty 😛

    My blog: http://freedorks.blogspot.com/

    Kisses ❤

  5. Nim
    October 16, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Hi! Thanks for an amazing blog!
    I think the landmark for the drss & tights are wrong tho…It goes to Belleza nad I can’t see it in the G Field store either…
    It so pretty! I really wanna know where it is!

  6. Gabby McCullough
    October 17, 2009 at 1:39 am

    Hi Nim, I fixed the link. The G Field dress was a group gift. It should be in the subscribomatic history. Hope you find it! 🙂

  7. Renee Harvy
    October 18, 2009 at 11:06 am

    Good catch Nim, sorry about that! And thanks for fixing it Gabby ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

