It’s the most

wonderful time of the yearrrrrrrr! Here’s my obligatory Halloween post… and long overdue if you ask me since it is my most favorite holiday of all.

And what better way to get started than this Evil Pumpkin shirt, a group gift from Shabby Cat? Want it? Head on over there, click the subscribido thingy, join it and then click the history. I think that’s how that works. 😐

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

With the season comes the time to pretty up my land with some spooky stuff. New Trails recently released a whole bunch of great Halloween deco, including this pumpkin/trees/huge ole spider web set called “Howdy Doo Pumpkins”. The pumpkins, when the animation is turned on, bob up and down in the grassy mound beneath them. It’s cute. Trust me. And you KNOW you want it for your land, too.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Since I was so impressed with the group gift, I tp’ed over to Shabby Cat and picked up two more Halloween tees for the low, low price of 50L total.  This one is called “Evidence” and it’s my favorite of the three. /me loves hands on my boobies. Hee.

Another New Trails creation lingers in the background. Included with this set is everything you see behind me; the pumpkins, rays, grass and tree. Astonishingly enough, it’s called “Halloween Set.” Woot!

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

The last of these great tees is called Silent Scream. What I love most about this one is that the graphic on the front doesn’t get lost in my cleavage. Don’t you hate when that happens? 😐

And this little guy behind me is my favorite new trails purchase to date. He’s called Miguelito, the pumpkin of the past and I LOVE him!!! When his animation is turned on, he quickly darts in and around his grassy home that lies beneath him. How could you NOT want that? Am I right?

Details:

Hair: *Worldwide Industries Mira black
Skin: *League* Skin Suntan -Kate- Chocolate
Eyes: poetic colors eyes by LL – grey sea – medium
Gloves: AVid: Gothika Fishnet Gloves
Shirts: Shabby Cat Halloween Tees, Evil Pumpkin, Evidence, Silent Scream
Shorts: {Gisaci} Buone Vacanze Shorts – Nero 1
Tights: :::Snatch Fishnet Stockings
Boots: J’s GOTH BOOTS
Poses: *ELISA*

Trick or treat!

  1. Renee Harvy
    October 11, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    You look completely different in that league skin, wow! And I love all the new trails stuff ❤

  2. Perion Leominster
    October 11, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    I agree, I think I look poutier. Like a spoiled brat.

    That’s about right. 😛

  3. Gabby McCullough
    October 11, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    I wanna marry that ghost pumpkin.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

