Gotcha!

I swear, the Gacha Gacha Festival in Cioccolata is like crack to me. Cannot. Stop. Paying. Gumball. Machines.

When I finally did manage to escape, for the love of my linden account, I vowed not to return until it was over. After I got over the DTs and felt I was safe, leave it to anuenue to send me a notecard informing me of their new muffler/armwarmer sets, exclusively available… where? Right. At the Gacha Gacha Festival.

Like a drunk to the local pub, back to the gumball machines I went. Right-click. Pay. Right-click. Pay. Sob. Pay again. Sob some more. But… I love these sets! And they come in about a dozen different luscious colors, which really didn’t help matters. 😐

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Big, poofy balls on the front and back! That’s right. I said “balls”. 😛

 

Details:

Hair: ETD Hayden – Crimson Burnt

Skin: *Staged* Elizabeth 2 Runway (Tanned)

Eyes: poetic colors eyes by LL – grey sea – medium

Muffler/Armwarmers: anuenue @ Cioccolata (Dbrown)

Top: [mixxES] Ethnic Thunic001

Pants: Djinn & Tonic – Tweedheart (Chocolate)

Boots: League Asuka Boots

 

 

 

The location for these next pictures is a place called Winter Mountains. I wanted a cold scene for a backdop so I just did a random search on “winter”, saw it and tp’ed on over.

Of course, I couldn’t capture much on camera but what a pretty place! So well done.

 

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

  

Details:

Hair: IrEn ::::Sofie:::: 2_blacks

Skin: -Belleza- Jesse Deep tan 4

Muffler/Armwarmers: anuenue @ Cioccolata (khaki)

Shirt:  :: DUTCH TOUCH :: Silky Shirt Taupe

Vest: Twosome Aubergine Knitted Vest

Shorts: MIEL CH brown shorts

Tights: ***Petit Ange** knit_tights_brown_socks

Boots: *KUROTSUBAKI* feather_boots_khaki

 

Poses for all: ++DESIRE++

 

NOW I’m done with this festival. I mean it this time! Maybe. Humph.

  1. October 10, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    Hi Perion, just wanted to say that I really enjoy reading your posts. You and Gabby’s posts always give me a li’l chuckle. Witty sarcasm? Plus fashion? I die!

    xoxo
    Tesh

  2. Perion Leominster
    October 10, 2009 at 9:09 pm

    Oh wow! Thank you, Tesh!! You TOTALLY just made my day!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

