Home > Freebies and Cheapies > If you haven’t been to Peppermint Blue lately

If you haven’t been to Peppermint Blue lately

… you might be as surprised as I was to discover that Alice07 Barzane is adding prim pieces to some of her clothing offerings now.  Her pieces have always been of good quality, but I’m really impressed with these latest offerings.   I am just amazed that she continues to make them available for free!  The prim collar and cuffs on this shirt really step it up a notch.  I paired it with the free cords from another of her packs and the Unisex top that I adore from Pig (which was part of the poop hunt).  I also wanted to show you a close up of my new most favoritest eyes [Curio] very generously dropped on me yesterday. They are called Tragic, but I think they are just breathtaking!
Click here for larger

Click here for larger

Details

Skin – Belleza – Jesse Sunkiss group gift (cleavage)
Eyes – [curio] Tragic Eyes – Ice Blue (shine) Medium $125L for a range of sizes and options
Lashes – Exodi (from the skin fair)
Hair – (Dernier Cri) Cloud – Brown Shades
Shirt – PeppermintBlue – Sheperd’s Check Shirt MocaBrown – Free
Pants – Prozak – Fat Cords Brown (Booty) – Free (from a previous Peppermint Blue Set)
Tank – Pig – Unisex V-Neck Brown (from the poop hunt, now over)
Necklace – Duh! Cut Stone Corded – 1L

Poses (pda) Some Girls – previous 50L Friday offering

  1. September 30, 2009 at 11:53 am

    The quality of the stuff at Peppermint Blue is amazing! What a generous thing to make it free. Hi Renee. 🙂

  2. Renee Harvy
    September 30, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    Hey Enigma 🙂 I agree… I am continually amazed at the stuff she gives away 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

