No News

So I saw this at **sen*2**:

and thought, “oh, how coool!” You pay the gumball machine 10L and you get a random pair of socks! I blew about 150L on those machines… and after the first few pair, it became more about paying the machine than getting the socks. What fun!

Being all excited about this innovative way to buy socks, I later mentioned it to Gabby, who was all, “Yawn. Yeah, those things are everywhere.”

Humph. Why is this the first I’m learning of it?!

I don’t care. I like ’em. 😛 I like the socks, too!

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Hair: [Aden] Kaylee (Black)
Top: [Y.M.X.] sleeveless knit top gray – top
Shorts: OPIUM Everyday – “Marion” shorts (black floral)
Socks: **sen*2** LayeringSocks_LightGray(Beige)
Shoes: AW Designs, Schoo Black
click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Hair: <Deviant Kitties> Eve – Black
Dress: *MIU* Amydress – Pearl
Socks: **sen*2**LayeringSocks_Olive(Beige)
Shoes: HOC – Hocs Sneakers – Female

In keeping with the post theme, I’m sure this isn’t news to anyone either but Exile and LOOKR are both currently having sales. And so my latest obsession with gowns lingers on… sigh.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Hair: Exile Love Story greystone
Gown: LOOKR ~ Elegente ~ Black
Shoes: Stiletto Moody – Pump (Black)
 
Used throughout:
Skin: *Staged* Elizabeth 2 Runway_Shaved  (Tanned)
Poses: *ELISA*
 
And now, I fully expect Gabby to chime in and yawn at me. 😛
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

