Home > Freebies and Cheapies > So it’s my turn to have the dying computer….

So it’s my turn to have the dying computer….

Poor baby (HP) is in the shop this week, and I’m limping along on an old one, so all you get today is a preview of my hunt gift for the Dark Katz gridwide that starts on the 20th.  Check out the blog to see all the cool retailers who are participating and send good happy computer thoughts my way.

Categories: Freebies and Cheapies
  1. Perion Leominster
    September 16, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    ((((renee’scomputer)))))

    awwwwwwww. 😦 Sending healing vibes your way. ❤

  2. Leonie Szczepanski
    September 17, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    Hi Renee,

    Can’t find the pink boots and torn tights…I’m supposed to look in Duh!? What is the container we’re looking for? Hm, must be blind, lol! Also the blog doesn’t list the retailers for that hunt yet that I can see and my computer’s just been upgraded! Lol.

    Good luck with your computer!

    Welcome to come and see my galleries and get the free stuff, even the stuff for noobs! Lol.

    Leonie

  3. Gabby McCullough
    September 17, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    Hi Leonie,

    Renee wrote in the post that the hunt doesn’t start until the 20th. 🙂

  4. leonieszczepanski
    September 17, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    Sorry, duh!!! Such an appropriate name for me not Renee! Lol! L

  5. leonieszczepanski
  6. Renee Harvy
    September 17, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    Hey Gabby, why are you here and not in world? Miss you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

