Well, I NEVER!

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I never blog freebies and/or lucky chair items.
I don’t even try. Gabby and Renee rock the freebies and lucky chair items and I don’t even flatter myself by thinking I could ever keep up with either of them.

I never wear lingerie.
This one is pretty obvious. I’m not exactly a frolic-around-the-grid-in-my-undies kinda gal. I’m sure that shocks you.

I never take seductive pictures of myself and then post them for the SL blogging world to see. And yet, here I am!

After reading Renee’s post about the grand opening of the LVS Drive sim, I decided to take a tp over to check things out. Lots of gifts and lucky chairs to be found!

I was meandering around, as I do, and without paying too much attention to the prize, I saw a chair with a “P” on it. I thought, “Meh, there’s no other P’s around, so I’ll turn it over.” I did just that and moved on.

Later on, when I opened the bounty and threw it on, I was all, WHOA!!
/me thinks I should revisit that whole “frolicking around the grid in my undies” idea… because, DAYMN.

Details:

Lingerie: LVS&CO, BRIE’S SECRET CORSET

Hair: (Dernier Cri) Julie II – Black Shades

Skin: Laqroki ~ Tasha 04 [Nougat] Glow skin

Shoes: Pixel Mode Leeza -Liquid

  1. Gabby McCullough
    September 10, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    Dat’s hot, yo!

  2. leonieszczepanski
    September 17, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    Once again could not find this lucky board! That was after searching the sim for decades! Hope you can help! Thanks, Leonie

  3. Perion Leominster
    September 19, 2009 at 12:25 am

    I really should check the comments more often. 😐

    Sorry, Leonie… I hope the lucky chair is still there, but it was beside the long table in the middle of the sim, where the gifts are/were.

    I’d go check for you but I’m currently out of town, on a crummy computer and tping in SL is a major event. Sigh.

    I hope you find it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

