Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies > One Last Beach Romp before summer is over

One Last Beach Romp before summer is over

I received review copies from two very generous designers this week, and they inspired me to take one last trip to the seashore before summer is over.  Moddish GossipGirl sent me her “Runched Off Shoulder” blouse and I thought it went great with these spectacular Madras Girl Shorts Syler Morgwain so generously dropped on me.  I know you’ve been seeing these all over the feeds, but I just want to add my appreciation for the cute fabric and impeccable style.  Ditto that for the Miel Messenger bag, but OMG, it really is so versatile.  So many options and combinations for colors, you can match ANYTHING.   I also paid a visit to Dark Mouse today, to celebrate Mouse Mimistrobell’s birthday by completing her hunt.  I got these great bangles and the adorable “Locked Up” earring and necklace set for just 9L each.  And thanks again to Beanie Canning for the tip off about these adorable “back to school” shoes.  Lastly, I threw on a pair of my new knit leggings (in Navy) and popped this Lucky Board apple from Razzberry Inc in my maw. 

Details

Skin – Tuli Hope (tan/red) Former VIP Group Gift
Eyes – Tuli Intense Eyes Blue – Former Group Gift
Hair – fri.day “Eloise” in Cranky Brown 75L in the sale last weekend
Shirt – Modd G “Zoey” Runch Offshoulder (blue) 3 – 150L
Tube Top – *Thimbles* Ordinary Tube/redhot tee – 5L for a big pack
Shorts – Doppelganger Inc. Madras Girl Shorts – Westbrook – 100L
Tights – Duh! Navy Knit Tights (5 Pack for 10L)
Shoes – MCs School Gym Shoes – Free
Bangles – DM Retro Strip Bangles 9L in Mouse’s Birthday Hunt till Midnight
Necklace/Earrings – DM Locked Up Set 9L in Mouse’s Birthday Hunt till Midnight
Bag – MIEL Messenger Bag- Current Subscribo gift
Apple [RI] Mouth Apple – Lucky Board Prize  (it’s a backpack tonight)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

