Update!

I’m relatively certain that all of my readers (both of ’em) have been sitting by their computers, repeatedly refreshing this blog, anxiously wondering, “What’s going on with P and the wasps?” Well, wait no more!

In a rare moment of courage, I have cautiously crawled back to my machine to report that I believe the nest has been successfully exterminated. \o/ However, the several dozen stragglers that refuse to give up hope continue to lethargically fly by my head towards the window, in a last-ditch effort to start a new life.

Hah! Me and my industrial-sized can of Raid think not, you nefarious, little creatures of misery!! Die!! DIIIIEEEEEE!!!!!!

Ahem. 😐 I figure since I’m here, I may as well change my clothes.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

 

What I threw on in a mad fit of panic:

Hair (w/hat): *Waka &Yuki HAIR 45  *TYPE*A
Skin: []::Tuli::[] Hope  (dark tan/bl) star
Eyes: poetic colors, eyes by LL – grey sea
Eyelashes: EDDESIGN eyelashes 7 – Black
Ring (left hand): +U&R DOGS+ Meringue Ring Gold – a much treasured gift. ❤ (Shut it, Gabby)
Ring (right hand): ::MEZZO:: Dear heart ring*ribbon*
Bangles: Jewelry By Lyn: Earthchild Bracelet-Wine
Shirt: [Detour] SoCal Tube Top – Plum
Sweater: “NINIKO” Natural Tunic, Beige
Leggings: !*G^G*! tartan tights  black
Boots: [Pixel Mode] Rea Suede Boots – Sand
Poses: Luth Brodie, Reel Expression
  1. Marianne
    September 4, 2009 at 12:58 am

    One of the best looks I’ve seen on you! I have that NINIKO sweater, but haven’t even worn it. I will definitly put it on next time I log in. Beautiful hair too, and ooh boots…..

  2. Perion Leominster
    September 4, 2009 at 8:16 am

    Awwww, thank you, Marianne! 🙂

    Those boots are rockin’. For the love of my Linden account, Tya Fallingbridge needs to be stopped! *shakes fist*

  3. Gabby McCullough
    September 4, 2009 at 10:35 am

    I agree, this is one of the cutest looks I have seen. I love love love that hair on you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

