Home > Freebies and Cheapies > Yeah, We’re on a poop hunt!

Yeah, We’re on a poop hunt!

It’s time again for Festivale’s annual hunt, and it’s not always poop… sometimes it’s toilet paper!  And sometimes it’s… well, you just have to come see.  Unless you can’t tap into your inner 5th grader, in which case, you should just stay home and let the rest of us have fun.   My 5th grade son sat next to me while I did the hunt and laughed like hell, while my 14 year old daughter kept saying “that is SO messed up… that is just MESSED UP”, so that gives you an idea of where you need to be, mentally, to enjoy this (I fell well into the laugh like hell category).

These are not hard to find, at ALL.  The only trick is that there is, well, forgive me, “crap” everywhere, and only some of it contains gifts (I quickly deduced it was the only the items with bows on them… cuz I’m smart that way). 

Tiny Bird left 9 gifts, and you’d have to be blind not to find some of them!  LAP was also well represented, and I found gifts from Pig, Chikka Designs, Smudge, Zut, This is a Fawn, NSD, Mudhoney and Deco.  I’ve got to run my “maturity raters” to school now, but I’ll be back in a bit with part two of this post to show you some of what I found.

Categories: Freebies and Cheapies
  1. Dove Swanson
    August 28, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    LOL I am glad we passed the kid-approved test! hi5! 😀 Thank you for the blog post, Renee. ❤

  2. August 28, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    I think I might fall into your 14 year old daughter’s category! lol 😀 thanks for coming out!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

