Help!

See my pose?  I’m being all dramatic and pleading for your help!  I made ankle boots, and I have a problem.  I can’t wear the prims bottoms with these great Zaara jeans, and I suddenly feel a flood approaching.   Would you consider paying a visit to my blog to let me know what you think about my proposed solution?  I’ll try and make it worth your while :p

In the mean time, I’m wearing this great red sweater from Somatica along with the (former?) lucky chair prize at Gabriel, this fully sculpted tied around the waist jacket.  I’m all ready for a nice chilly fall morning! Or I will be, as soon as I get those ankles covered.

Details
Skin – Tuli Hope (goth) natural (VIP Gift in Store)
Hair – Truth Charlotte – Mahogany (not free)
Jeans – Zaara Indigo (classic) (not free)
Eyes – Tuli Intense eyes blue (former group gift)
Sweater – Somatica Red Plain Cardigan – Free
Jacket – ::GB:: Jacket -tied-around-waist (red) – Lucky Chair Prize yesterday, but it appears to be gone.  Similar jackets are $380L in the store now.
Socks – *sUmi* Ribbon Knit Socks Red (not free)
Boots – mine (not out yet)
Pose – PDA from the Skipping Stones Hunt (it’s over, but go buy some other great poses)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

