Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > ProPoser Hunt – Couple Poses

ProPoser Hunt – Couple Poses

Perion, Renee and I spent some time this afternoon taking photos of the some of the Couple and Group Poses from the ProPoser Hunt.  Honestly, there doesn’t seem to be a bad prize in the bunch, so the problem is trying to decide which poses to show you.  I think I have picked out too many, but some of them are just so FUN…I can’t help it!   But I am going to split it into 2 posts.  All I can really say is…DO THIS HUNT.   All the prizes are great!

This pose from 7th Sin Poses might be one of my favorites.  We were on voice as we tried out the poses and we were laughing our heads off.   7th Sin Poses – Rejected  

When we weren’t laughing, we were going “awwww”.  vMotional – Last Embrace 

These poses all scream out for facial animators.  And these new boots by BAX were perfect for poking Perion’s eye out with my stiletto.  Lyndz-Matic Wipeout  

Both so cute!  I love the Fence Prop!  Slash Me Poses – It’s my BFF  and Studio Sidhe –  On the Fence 

We are excellent dancers.  Dare – Disco Couple 

I am wearing:
Boots:  BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather 
Jeans:  Zaara Jeans Classic Blue 
Top:  Wrong Long Tee Black 
Jewelry:  Dark Mouse Sea Diamond Bangle and Earrings and Dark Mouse Silver Star Necklace
Skin:  Lara Skins Devon Red 
Hair:  Truth Charlotte Night 
Eyes:  Reale Vivid Eyes  

Perion is wearing:
Hair: = Hal*Hina =, [raven] Hair -estelle
Skin: Laqroki, Tasha 04 [Nougat] Glow skin
Tattoo: .rojo., OLDSKOOL miXit Tattoo
Necklace: Chloe – Flower Necklace
Tank: [Plastik], SlingTank-SL-70-Abyss
Jeans: NonaHoo Designs, Jeans – blue
Boots: mad world, Army boots, black

I will be back later with Part 3 of the ProPoser Hunt…the Group Poses!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

