Home > Freebies and Cheapies > Digging to the back of my closet

Digging to the back of my closet

When I tried on this group gift from Baiastice, I immidiately rememberd this old Aoharu lucky chair coat that I’d never had the chance to wear.  Looking for some leggings to go with, I found an old Sn@tch gift.  This, my friends is why my inventory is approaching 50K on every avatar I have.  I never throw anything away!  But I think this outfit is worth a little inventory bloat.   The skin is one of the bajillions of offerings from the Vive9 group this week, and I think it goes really cute with my favorite “always there” dollarbie shape from Minajunk (comes with the Wimpy skin demo).  The hair is a new gifty from Waka & Yuki, and that hair band is texture change to three different options.  The jewlery is from Deco, which is having a huge sale (through tomorrow, I believe).  Everything in the store is $25L, except this Platnium Pendant and Earrings set, which is only a Linden!  And the items are transfer too!

Details
Top/Skirt/Leggings – Baiastice “Summertime Green” current group gift
Coat – Aoharu BT DuffelCoat – Former Lucky Chair gift
Jewlery – Deco Platnium Pendant and Earring Set – 1Linden
Socks – Sn@tch Pinstrip kneesocks – Former in store gift
Shape – Minajunk Shape Wimpy
Skin – (vive9) Po [cream] Pure Meadow Skin – Group Gift
Hair – W&Y Hair Free (Redy’s Box)
Eyes [MJ + DADA] Blitz A Medium – SOS Hunt Gift
Shoes – Duh! Color Change Dollarbie Sneakers – 1 Linden

So everything you see here only cost  2L, a day of Lucky Chair stalking, and a crushingly oversized inventory :p

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

