Home > Fashion, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > Somewhat Vintage

Somewhat Vintage

I’m not really sure where I was going with this get-up, but I’ve had these capris in my inventory for, like, ever… and finally decided I should attempt to do something with ’em. I like the results although I’m not sure how one would classify this look.

If I had to classify it as anything, I’d go with a cross between sock hop and African safari. Which will be the next big thing. Just watch. 😐

Details:

Hair: Calla – Spanish Jasmine Darks (Black)
Skin: [KA] SKINS -Tan- V2 *Make Up 01* LB
Hat: YeeVoo Designs – Zebra Cap
Bangles: *Clover* – Zebra Bracelet
Shirt: Skin Flicks – BillyJoe Tied Top – Black
Tank: Zaara -part of the Anjuna *red* outfit
Pants: /artilleri/ Ruby capris *lime*
Shoes: 1-800 BETTIE’S, Oxford Pumps (black & White)
Poses: MNK*SHOP
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

