Home > Fashion > Things I’d never thought I’d say, #88

Things I’d never thought I’d say, #88

“But you can barely SEE the bling”

Even in this close-up, it’s really hard to see this very delicate necklace and earring set I got from DSN the other night.  It’s made by DM Designs and the earrings bling, ever so slightly.  But they are so delicate and the bling is so subtle, that it works.  It’s very pretty and the sweetest teeniest jewlery I own to date.  You can turn the bling off too, but I’m not gonna!   And it comes with a resize script, but fit me well out of the box.   I’m also wearing the gorgeous new group gift dress from Ivalde  and trying life as a blonde again thanks to Averie who ported me to D!va for this really cute hair.  ❤  The skin is Tuli (of course) in a pale shade I never wear as a brunette.  It’s just breathtaking with blone hair though.  The stockings are one of eleventy gillion pair in the Vinyl Cafe fat pack that’s still out free if you didn’t grab it this weekend.

Details
Skin – Tuli Hope (pale/bl) star (group gift in store)
Dress – Ivalde Kara Grey (group gift in store)
Hair – D!va Hair “Sae-Long” (gold) Lucky Board Prize
Eyes – MJ+DADA Blitz – SOS Hunt
Stockings – Dominion Stockings Fat pack – Smokey Thigh Highs – Free
Jewlery **DM** Journey earrings and necklace – From DSN
Shoes – Duh! Grey Leather Pumps – $20L

Categories: Fashion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

