Scared

I am in love with this skin from the Skin Faire from League.  The face is fantastic and there are random bruises/scratches all over the body.  I have pretty much been living in the Misty skin for I don’t know…since I bought it.  So, this was a fun change for a little while and a little bit more edgy than what I usually  go for.  Also, when I came across this hair from Exile at Black Swan…it all just kind of came together.  

What I’m wearing:  
Skin:  League – Misty – Wrecked 
Eyes:  Poetic Eyes – Lava Dust 
Hair:  Exile – Breeze – Chocolate 
Tanktop:  The Closet – SimpleTankTop – Black

Hallie ❤

  1. Gage Windlow
    July 27, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    I love it!!!!!! Great job putting together a unique look as usual Hal<3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

