Home > Freebies and Cheapies > Tampa Bay Lucky Chairs

Tampa Bay Lucky Chairs

I was working away quietly in my house when the notice popped up that Journey McLaglen was turning over the Lucky Chairs at The Fashion District in Tampa Bay.  Let me tell you, I didn’t waste any time.  If  you don’t know about these chairs, they are some of the nicest in SL.  Tons of them and always a crowd there to flip them.  The Fashion District Retailers keep them full of good stuff, and once in a while they offer Lindens too.   I’m showing two of the four things I won in the, no joke, 5 minutes I was there.   I don’t know how long Journey will stick around, but even if she’s done, it’s worth the trip.

*update*  I pmed Journey to thank her and she said that she loves doing it so much, she’ll probably do it again some time tomorrow (Sunday).   I know where I’ll be tomorrow :p

The Fashion District Lucky Chairs are here

Details
Hair Both Pics Truth Charolotte – mahogany
Skin Both Pics – Tuli VIP Gift “Hope (tan/br) star
Shoes – Duh!  Texture Change Leather Skaters (should be out this coming week)
Necklace – Sn@tch Mind Control Choker – gift in store this weekend here
Eyes – MJ&DADA  Blitz Slice Of Summer A eyes (SOS hunt gift)

Outift 1
Glam Couture Plaid Dress

Outfit 2
Kruger by Journey with Four Sweaters (black/red)

Categories: Freebies and Cheapies
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

