Home > Shopping, SLex and the CITY > “Reality continues to ruin my life.”

“Reality continues to ruin my life.”

That’s one of my all-time favorite quotes from Calvin & Hobbes… of which I am a huge fan. HUGE! I’ve been anticipating (read: nagging and whining like a 5 year old) Reek’s release of Hobbes ever since Hallie posted about him an age or so ago.
 
When I got the word he was out on the floor for sale, I pounced immediately. And I’m never letting go!! Love him!!
 
For 175L, he’s really quite a steal, too (who am I
kidding? I would have paid a million for him.) since you receive two versions: huggable and hangable. Brilliant!
 
Anyway, I need to shut the hell up and go to bed
because it’s after midnight… but I was wayyyyy too
excited about a stuffed animal. 😐 
Details:
 
Hair: ETD Abigail – Black
Skin: ::Tuli:: Hope (dark tan/bl) Natural
Shirt: [paper.doll] Babydoll Top – Spring
Jeans: :: DUTCH TOUCH :: Jeans Basic Def
Shoes: Shiny Things, Jane Wedge, Tan
 
Hobbes: Reek – Huggable & Hanging Hobbes
  1. Renee Harvy
    July 24, 2009 at 11:39 am

    That is the cutest flippin thing EVAH

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

