Home > Fashion, SLex and the CITY > Skateaway… that’s all.

Skateaway… that’s all.

If you spotted that the inspiration for the title of this post is from a Dire Straits song, I love you already. I don’t know you, but I love you. ❤

I’ve had this jumper in my inventory for about two weeks, wondering what the hell to do with it. I love it, but it just needed… something. Earlier this week, Tya Fallingbridge of Pixel Mode fame sent out a notice about roller skating HUDs. Or something. When glancing at it, I was all, “What the heck is she ON about?!”

It’s important to know I have the attention span of a gnat. 😐

Oooooh! Twizzlers!

Anyway, this morning, while perusing through Pixel Mode, I found her new roller skates. Yay! I can’t skate worth a damn in real life, but now I can in Second!

I then threw the jumper on and it all came together. LOVE when that happens!

Hair: ETD , Emily – Black
Skin: *YS&YS* , – 18 – Sole_Luce_Freckles_EB_Dark — still loving those freckles!!
Eyes: [ENDEAVOR] , Shiny eyes pro M up 20
T-shirt: *DPS , “NO NAME” tee
Jumper: >KGY<,  Tube Pants_A _ Pants
Socks: [Pixel Mode],  Roxy Roller Socks – Red
Skates: [Pixel Mode],  Roxy Rollers : White (black pair included!!)
Necklace: -Phoenix Rising- , Hearts Content-Red
Bracelet: EarthStones, Stone Bangles – Dramatic — free when you subscribe to the group.
  1. Renee Harvy
    July 18, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Awwww, look at your cute little freckeled face and pig tails… all you need now is some gum to snap :p I saw those skates and fell in love too. They are a work of art!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

