Home > Fashion > P, Exaggerated

P, Exaggerated

So Renee suggested that we each create a blog post based on our own style, exaggerated. I tried to be obnoxious about it; I threw on a bunch of attachments, huge hair, bright tattoos, whatever. It wasn’t long before I found myself bordering on the ridiculous. OK, I’m lying. I went so far past ridiculous that I couldn’t even SEE ridiculous. Now I don’t flatter myself by thinking my inventory can even begin to compete with Hallie’s, but I quickly found that I own my share of some really strange-ass… stuff. 😐

Luckily, once I found my gun, everything else just fell into place. Strange how that happens. A simple gun inspired this entire get-up, which I TOTALLY love! Who knew? Bang, bang!

Details:

Hair: Tukinowaguma Levigatore, ebony
Skin: OCD Designs, Kambree Skin
Earrings: [chuculet] , sofia – earrings – silver/black
Ring: :sey:, “greed”=Ring=
Belt: =LFS= Butterfly belt black – er. The store appears to be gone. wahhhhhh.
Boots: *FO* ,  Chunky Boots in Black with Buckles
Leg Band: LikeA*, Bandana BR-LEATHER
Sweater: Luck, Inc. *SL* Cropped Knit Sweater Black 1
Shirt: Dutch Touch, Paris top
Tattoo: Tramp Stamp Tattoos, – Pretty 1
Jeans: Dark Eden, Grey Kanji Rips Black 1
  1. Renee Harvy
    July 13, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    You look fantastic actually… not ridiculous at all… making me REALLY not want to do this after all :p

  2. Perion Leominster
    July 13, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    Yes, I noticed I’m the only one who took you up on your suggestion. 😐
    LOL!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

